Delta Module 1: Essential materials

Not just any old notebook - a NICE notebook of a good size and quality.
Not just any old notebook – a NICE notebook of a good size and quality.
I needed all this to make my notebook memorable.
I needed all this to make my notebook memorable.
Stay quenched, no matter what.
Stay quenched, no matter what.
Perhaps not essential, but certainly saves time when you want to do exam practice and print articles to read on paper because the veins in your eyes feel like stipped down electric cables running with hot acid.
Perhaps not essential, but certainly saves time when you want to do exam practice and print articles to read on paper because the veins in your eyes feel like stipped down electric cables running with hot acid.
Climate dependent - boosted my productivity exponentially more than the increase in my electricity bill
Climate dependent – boosted my productivity exponentially more than the increase in my electricity bill
I wouldn't even bother applying for the course if you don't have constant and ready access to unlimited quantities of this.
I wouldn’t even bother applying for the course if you don’t have constant and ready access to unlimited quantities of this.
Now I can study
Now I can study
Construction site owned by the army so they can dig and pump and scrape and shout and dump and bit and bang whenever the **** they want, no matter what time of day or night it is.
Construction site owned by the army so they can dig and pump and scrape and shout and dump and smash, destroy and bang whenever the **** they want, no matter what time of day or night it is.
This lot were angels compared to the other building site - both within egg-throwing distance though.
This lot were angels compared to the other building site – both within egg-throwing distance though.
Leave a Reply

